Top Stories

Fri, Jan 13 - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Jan 12 - [Men's Basketball]
Mon, Jan 09 - [Men's Basketball]

Scoreboard

Sat, Jan. 14
Men's Basketball vs
Jackson College - Won 71-63
Women's Basketball vs
Jackson College - Won 80-60
Wed, Jan. 11
Men's Basketball vs
Mid-Michigan Community College - Lost 87-86 (2OT)
Women's Basketball vs
Mid-Michigan Community College - Lost 55-37
Sat, Jan. 7
Men's Basketball at
Kalamazoo Valley CC - Won 88-49
Women's Basketball at
Kalamazoo Valley CC - Lost 72-51
Fri, Jan. 6
Men's Bowling vs
Ancilla Host - Pattern 38' Atlanta Quick's Lanes - Plymouth - Finished 2nd of 4
Women's Bowling vs
Ancilla Host - Pattern 38' Atlanta Quick's Lanes - Plymouth - Finished 4th of 4
Wed, Jan. 4
Men's Basketball at
Kellogg CC - Won 68-65
Women's Basketball at
Kellogg CC - Won 53-41
Wed, Jan. 18
Men's Basketball vs
Grand Rapids CC - 7:30PM EST
Live Audio
Women's Basketball vs
Grand Rapids CC - 5:30PM EST
Live Audio
Thu, Jan. 19
Men's JV Basketball vs
Ivy Tech-Northwest - 7PM EST
Fri, Jan. 20
Men's Bowling at
Kirkland -   EST
Women's Bowling at
Kirkland -   EST
Men's JV Basketball vs
St. Francis University JV - 6PM EST
Sat, Jan. 21
Men's Basketball at
Lansing CC - 3PM EST
Women's Basketball at
Lansing CC - 1PM EST
Cheerleading at
Day 1 - JamFest Super Nationals -   EST
Wrestling vs
TBA - 8AM EST
Live Audio
Ancilla Open LifePlex
Mobile Home | Full Site