Top Stories

Fri, Sep 22 - [Softball]
Thu, Sep 21 - [Women's Soccer]
Thu, Sep 14 - [Volleyball]

Scoreboard

Sat, Sep. 23
Men's Soccer at
Lakeland CC - Tied 0-0
Women's Soccer at
Trinity Christian College - Won 2-0
Thu, Sep. 21
Volleyball at
Kellogg CC - Lost 3-0
Wed, Sep. 20
Women's Soccer at
Lake Michigan College - Won 2-1
Tue, Sep. 19
Volleyball at
Muskegon CC - Lost 3-0
Sun, Sep. 17
Men's Soccer at
Morton College - Won 2-0
Women's Soccer at
Muskegon CC - Lost 2-1
Sat, Sep. 16
Volleyball at
Indian Hills CC-Centerville - Lost 3-0
Tri-Match - Indian Hills and Vincennes University
Volleyball at
Vincennes University - Lost 3-0
Tri-Match, Vincennes University
Fri, Sep. 15
Men's Golf at
Day 2 - Port Huron - Finished 5th of 13
Sun, Sep. 24
Men's Soccer at
Cuyahoga CC - 1PM ET
Volleyball at
Parkland College - 12PM ET
Tournament; 12pm vs. Rend Lake, 2pm vs. Southwestern Illinois College
Mon, Sep. 25
Men's JV Soccer vs
Huntington University - 3PM ET
Wed, Sep. 27
Men's Soccer at
Muskegon CC - 4PM ET
Women's Soccer at
Delta College - 4PM ET
Thu, Sep. 28
Volleyball vs
Lake Michigan College - 6:30PM ET
Live Audio
Fri, Sep. 29
Baseball at
Grace College - 12PM ET
Men's Golf at
Day 1 - Millikin - 12PM ET
Women's Cross Country at
Glen Oaks - 3PM ET
Sat, Sep. 30
Baseball at
St. Francis - 12PM ET
Mobile Home | Full Site
X