2015-16 Men's Basketball
Record: 0-0 Home: 0-0 Away: 0-0 MCCAA: 0-0
Top Stories
 
Men's Basketball - Thu, May. 28, 2015 at 1:30 PM

DONALDSON, IN –Join the coaching staff from the Ancilla College Men's Basketball program for a fun-filled, high energy camp where players will learn and further develop the fundamentals of dribbling, shooting, and passing. Players will also play games and have daily skills contests.

View Full Story
 
Men's Basketball - Mon, May. 11, 2015

DONALDSON, IN – Samson Oyediran recently signed his National Collegiate Athletic Association (NCAA) Letter of Intent to play men's basketball at Tennessee State in Nashville, TN for the 2015-16 school year. 

View Full Story
 
Men's Basketball - Fri, May. 8, 2015

DONALDSON, IN – Daniel Miller, from Preston College inLancashire, England, recently signed his National Junior College Athletic Association (NJCAA) Letter of Intent to play men's basketball at Ancilla College.

View Full Story
 
Men's Basketball - Wed, Apr. 1, 2015

DONALDSON, IN – Even though the sound of bouncing basketballs in Charger Arena have silenced, the Ancilla men's basketball team's winning season is still being honored with post season awards.

View Full Story
 
Men's Basketball - Wed, Mar. 4, 2015

MUSKEGON, MI – Ancilla lost a tough fought game against the Jayhawks of Muskegon Community College Tuesday in the first round of the National Junior College Athletic Association District 9 Tournament, 82-67.

View Full Story
/article/1154.php
/article/1145.php
/article/1144.php
/article/1099.php
/article/1079.php
Recent Headlines
News Photo
Men's Basketball - Fri, Feb. 27, 2015
News Photo
Men's Basketball - Tue, Feb. 24, 2015
News Photo
Men's Basketball - Thu, Feb. 19, 2015
News Photo
Men's Basketball - Mon, Feb. 16, 2015
News Photo
Men's Basketball - Thu, Feb. 12, 2015