2015-16 Women's Basketball
Record: 19-12 Home: 11-4 Away: 8-7 Neutral: 0-1 MCCAA: 8-8
Top Stories
 
Women's Basketball - Thu, Apr. 21, 2016

DONALDSON, IN – Donshae (Shae) and Donshelle (Shelle) Daniels, seniors at Ben Davis High School, recently signed their National Junior College Athletic Association (NJCAA) Letters of Intent to play basketball for the Chargers at Ancilla College.

View Full Story
 
Women's Basketball - Sat, Apr. 16, 2016

DONALDSON, IN – Tippecanoe Valley High School senior, Brynda Krueger, recently signed her National Junior College Athletic Association (NJCAA) Letter of Intent to play basketball at Ancilla College.

View Full Story
 
Women's Basketball - Wed, Mar. 9, 2016

DONALDSON, IN – As the Ancilla College Lady Charger basketball season comes to a close, its players are being honored with post season awards.

View Full Story
 
Women's Basketball - Wed, Mar. 2, 2016

DONALDSON, IN – The Ancilla College women's basketball team defeated Muskegon Community College in the first round of the NJCAA District G Tournament 65-59, Tuesday night, advancing them to the second round of the tournament.

View Full Story
 
Women's Basketball - Tue, Mar. 1, 2016

DONALDSON, IN – The Ancilla College women's basketball team rounded out their regular season with a victory over Lansing Community College on Friday night, 85-68. The win leaves the Chargers with an 8-8 record and a fifth place finish in the Michigan Community College Athletic Association Conference (MCCAA).

View Full Story
/article/1357.php
/article/1352.php
/article/1319.php
/article/1315.php
/article/1311.php
Recent Headlines
News Photo
Women's Basketball - Tue, Feb. 23, 2016
News Photo
Women's Basketball - Thu, Feb. 18, 2016
News Photo
Women's Basketball - Mon, Feb. 15, 2016
News Photo
Women's Basketball - Thu, Feb. 11, 2016
News Photo
Women's Basketball - Mon, Feb. 8, 2016