2013-14 Women's Basketball
Record: 1-26 Home: 0-12 Away: 1-11 Neutral: 0-3 MCCAA: 1-15
Top Stories
 
Women's Basketball - Thu, Mar. 20, 2014

DONALDSON, IN – Despite a bleak season, three Lady Chargers were voted to receive Michigan Community College Athletic Association (MCCAA) conference recognitions.

View Full Story
 
Women's Basketball - Mon, Mar. 3, 2014

DONALDSON, IN – Ancilla College announced Tom Robbins was hired as the new Head Women's Basketball coach effective immediately.

View Full Story
 
Women's Basketball - Tue, Feb. 25, 2014

PLYMOUTH, IN – The Ancilla College women's basketball season came to an end Monday evening as the Lady Chargers were defeated by the Jayhawks of Muskegon Community College by a score of 72-50.

 

View Full Story
 
Women's Basketball - Mon, Feb. 24, 2014

CENTREVILLE, MI – By a score of 69-48, the Lady Chargers of Ancilla College were defeated by Glen Oaks Community College.

View Full Story
 
Women's Basketball - Thu, Feb. 20, 2014

PLYMOUTH, IN – The Ancilla College women's basketball team was defeated by Kellogg Community College by a score of 71-67.

View Full Story
/article/842.php
/article/830.php
/article/826.php
/article/824.php
/article/821.php
Recent Headlines
News Photo
Women's Basketball - Tue, Feb. 18, 2014
News Photo
Women's Basketball - Mon, Feb. 17, 2014
News Photo
Women's Basketball - Thu, Feb. 13, 2014
News Photo
Women's Basketball - Mon, Feb. 10, 2014
News Photo
Women's Basketball - Tue, Feb. 4, 2014