2016 Baseball
Record: 4-35 Home: 3-11 Away: 1-17 Neutral: 0-7 MCCAA: 1-25
Top Stories
 
Baseball - Mon, May. 2, 2016

DONALDSON, IN – Concord High School graduate, Jacob Mochamer, recently signed his National Junior College Athletic Association (NJCAA) Letter of Intent to play baseball at Ancilla College.

View Full Story
 
Baseball - Fri, Apr. 15, 2016

DONALDSON – Ancilla's Chargers were unable to hold a lead in an MCCAA doubleheader at Charger Field Thursday, falling by scores of 9-5 and 17-3 to Kalamazoo Valley Community College.

View Full Story
 
Baseball - Thu, Apr. 14, 2016

JACKSON, MI – It took nearly a week but the Jackson Community College Jets were able to take a doubleheader sweep from the Ancilla Chargers by finals of 12-1 and 8-4.

View Full Story
 
Baseball - Wed, Apr. 6, 2016

DONALDSON, IN – A four run fourth inning in game one and a 10 run sixth in game two insured a sweep by Lansing Community College over Ancilla's Chargers by 8-1 and 15-2 scores in their Michigan Community College Athletic Association (MCCAA) openers.

View Full Story
 
Baseball - Thu, Mar. 31, 2016

HAMMOND, IN – The Ancilla's Chargers got a jolt from Alex Nelson's (Ben Davis High School) two run first inning homer and rode the right arm of Ryan Slavey (River Forest High School) to an 8-4 win over Purdue-Calumet Wednesday.

View Full Story
/article/1372.php
/article/1354.php
/article/1353.php
/article/1344.php
/article/1345.php
Recent Headlines
News Photo
Baseball - Fri, Mar. 18, 2016
News Photo
Baseball - Thu, Mar. 17, 2016
News Photo
Baseball - Wed, Mar. 16, 2016
News Photo
Baseball - Tue, Mar. 15, 2016
News Photo
Baseball - Tue, Mar. 1, 2016