2014 Men's Golf
Top Stories
 
Men's Golf - Mon, Apr. 14, 2014

PLYMOUTH, IN – The Ancilla College golf team hosted their Spring Invitational at Swan Lake Resort on Friday, April, 11, where the Chargers claimed fourth place, with 316.

View Full Story
 
Men's Golf - Mon, Oct. 14, 2013

PLYMOUTH, IN – Ancilla golf ended their fall season on a positive note at the NJCAA National Preview Event, scoring higher than previous years as they tied for sixth place out of the eight teams in the competition.

View Full Story
 
Men's Golf - Mon, Oct. 7, 2013

ANGOLA, IN – With a team total of 301 to 309, the Chargers golf team defeated the JV Thunder of Trine University.

View Full Story
 
Men's Golf - Tue, Oct. 1, 2013

PLYMOUTH, IN – Despite finishing fourth out of five teams at the Ancilla Fall Invitational, the Chargers golf team posted better numbers than previous years and continue to improve.

View Full Story
 
Men's Golf - Mon, Sep. 23, 2013

MUSKEGON, MI – The Chargers golf team opened their season as well as Michigan Community College Athletic Association (MCCAA) conference play by finishing third at the Muskegon Golf Invitational, Friday, September 20, at Lincoln Golf Club.

View Full Story
/article/859.php
/article/760.php
/article/756.php
/article/751.php
/article/747.php
Recent Headlines
News Photo
Men's Golf - Thu, Apr. 18, 2013
News Photo
Men's Golf - Sat, Mar. 30, 2013
News Photo
Men's Golf - Thu, Jan. 17, 2013
News Photo
Men's Golf - Wed, Aug. 15, 2012