2014 Men's Soccer
Record: 15-3-1 Home: 9-0 Away: 5-3-1 Neutral: 1-0 MCCAA: 6-2
Top Stories
 
Men's Soccer - Tue, Oct. 14, 2014

DONALDSON, IN & LIVONIA, MI – The Charger soccer team easily defeated Jackson College at home by a score of 6-1, yet remained scoreless on the road against Schoolcraft College and lost 1-0. This brings Ancilla's Michigan Community College Athletic Association (MCCAA) record to 6-2 and 14-3 overall.

View Full Story
 
Men's Soccer - Mon, Oct. 6, 2014

DONALDSON, IN – After two home wins this weekend against Lakeland Community College 2-0 and Cuyahoga Community College 3-2, the Ancilla College soccer team qualified for the Region XII tournament.

View Full Story
 
Men's Soccer - Thu, Oct. 2, 2014

BENTON HARBOR, MI – By a score of 3-1, the Ancilla College soccer team was defeated by Lake Michigan College. This is the first Michigan Community College Athletic Association (MCCAA) conference loss for the Chargers this season, bringing their record to 5-1 in conference and 11-2 overall.

View Full Story
 
Men's Soccer - Tue, Sep. 30, 2014

DONALDSON, IN – After defeating #6 Schoolcraft College and #11 Cincinnati State Technical and Community College, the Ancilla College soccer team has moved up in the polls from #15 to claim the #5 national ranking.

View Full Story
 
Men's Soccer - Mon, Sep. 29, 2014

DONALDSON, IN – The Charger soccer team earned their ninth and tenth consecutive wins this weekend over Schoolcraft College and Cincinnati State Technical and Community College, by a score of 2-0 and 3-1, respectively.

View Full Story
/article/978.php
/article/974.php
/article/969.php
/article/964.php
/article/963.php
Recent Headlines
News Photo
Men's Soccer - Mon, Sep. 22, 2014
News Photo
Men's Soccer - Mon, Sep. 15, 2014
News Photo
Men's Soccer - Mon, Sep. 8, 2014
News Photo
Men's Soccer - Thu, Sep. 4, 2014
News Photo
Men's Soccer - Wed, Sep. 3, 2014