2014 Men's Soccer
Record: 16-4-1 Home: 9-0 Away: 5-3-1 Neutral: 2-1 MCCAA: 6-2
Top Stories
 
Men's Soccer - Mon, Feb. 16, 2015

GOSHEN, IN – Jose Martinez, Goshen High School senior recently signed his National Junior College Athletic Association (NJCAA) Letter of Intent to join the men's soccer program at Ancilla College where he will play Left Back for the Chargers.

View Full Story
 
Men's Soccer - Thu, Jan. 29, 2015

DONALDSON, IN- The Ancilla Men's Soccer program will be under new direction this season as David Jacobs has been named the new head coach.

View Full Story
 
Men's Soccer - Fri, Nov. 7, 2014

DONALDSON, IN- The Ancilla College men's soccer team places three athletes on the 2014 NJCAA All-Tournament Team.

View Full Story
 
Men's Soccer - Wed, Nov. 5, 2014

DONALDSON, IN – The Ancilla College men's soccer program placed six of its athletes on the 2014 All-MCCAA Men's Soccer Team.

View Full Story
 
Men's Soccer - Mon, Nov. 3, 2014

GRAND HAVEN, MI- The Ancilla men's soccer team split the postseason weekend with a shutout Saturday against #16 Cincinnati State and an overtime loss Sunday against #9 Schoolcraft.

View Full Story
/article/1065.php
/article/1041.php
/article/998.php
/article/996.php
/article/992.php
Recent Headlines
News Photo
Men's Soccer - Wed, Oct. 29, 2014
News Photo
Men's Soccer - Tue, Oct. 21, 2014
News Photo
Men's Soccer - Tue, Oct. 14, 2014
News Photo
Men's Soccer - Mon, Oct. 6, 2014
News Photo
Men's Soccer - Thu, Oct. 2, 2014