2014 Men's Soccer
Record: 15-3-1 Home: 9-0 Away: 5-3-1 Neutral: 1-0 MCCAA: 6-2
Top Stories
 
Men's Soccer - Wed, Oct. 29, 2014 at 11:40 AM

DONALDSON, IN – The Ancilla College soccer team awaits today's NJCAA Region XII quarterfinal action to determine their upcoming opponent to be played Saturday at 2:00 p.m.

View Full Story
 
Men's Soccer - Tue, Oct. 21, 2014

CICERO, IL & FINDLAY, OH- The Charger soccer team held a close game with Morton College on the road, eventually ending in a 3-3 tie; they would go on to achieve the shutout victory over Owens College 1-0 Sunday. This bring Ancilla's Michigan Community College Athletic Association (MCCAA) record to 6-2 and 15-3-1 overall. 

View Full Story
 
Men's Soccer - Tue, Oct. 14, 2014

DONALDSON, IN & LIVONIA, MI – The Charger soccer team easily defeated Jackson College at home by a score of 6-1, yet remained scoreless on the road against Schoolcraft College and lost 1-0. This brings Ancilla's Michigan Community College Athletic Association (MCCAA) record to 6-2 and 14-3 overall.

View Full Story
 
Men's Soccer - Mon, Oct. 6, 2014

DONALDSON, IN – After two home wins this weekend against Lakeland Community College 2-0 and Cuyahoga Community College 3-2, the Ancilla College soccer team qualified for the Region XII tournament.

View Full Story
 
Men's Soccer - Thu, Oct. 2, 2014

BENTON HARBOR, MI – By a score of 3-1, the Ancilla College soccer team was defeated by Lake Michigan College. This is the first Michigan Community College Athletic Association (MCCAA) conference loss for the Chargers this season, bringing their record to 5-1 in conference and 11-2 overall.

View Full Story
/article/987.php
/article/983.php
/article/978.php
/article/974.php
/article/969.php
Recent Headlines
News Photo
Men's Soccer - Tue, Sep. 30, 2014
News Photo
Men's Soccer - Mon, Sep. 29, 2014
News Photo
Men's Soccer - Mon, Sep. 22, 2014
News Photo
Men's Soccer - Mon, Sep. 15, 2014
News Photo
Men's Soccer - Mon, Sep. 8, 2014