2013 Men's Soccer
Record: 10-8 Home: 4-5 Away: 6-3 MCCAA: 6-2
Top Stories
 
Men's Soccer - Thu, Apr. 10, 2014

HONOLULU, HI – After two seasons at Ancilla College, Rene Mejia will continue his education and soccer career at Chaminade University, a National Collegiate Athletic Association (NCAA) Division II institution.

View Full Story
 
Men's Soccer - Mon, Nov. 11, 2013

DONALDSON, IN – After winning their first MCCAA conference, the Ancilla soccer team had four players as well as the head coach receive All-Region and MCCAA recognition.

View Full Story
 
Men's Soccer - Fri, Nov. 1, 2013

LIVONIA, MI– On two separate occasions, the Ancilla soccer team had defeated Schoolcraft College, but in the quarterfinals of the NJCAA Region XII Tournament, the Ocelots were victorious over the Chargers.

View Full Story
 
Men's Soccer - Mon, Oct. 28, 2013

DONALDSON, IN – In a vital, one-sided conference matchup, Ancilla soccer defeated Jackson College 7-0, allowing them to clinch the school's first ever Michigan Community College Athletic Association conference championship in conjunction with Muskegon Community College.

View Full Story
 
Men's Soccer - Tue, Oct. 22, 2013

CINCINNATI, OH & MUSKEGEON, MI – Despite losing to Cincinnati State Technical and Community College on Friday, the Chargers bounced back Sunday, with a conference win over Muskegon Community College.

View Full Story
/article/858.php
/article/775.php
/article/768.php
/article/767.php
/article/765.php
Recent Headlines
News Photo
Men's Soccer - Mon, Oct. 21, 2013
News Photo
Men's Soccer - Wed, Oct. 16, 2013
News Photo
Men's Soccer - Thu, Oct. 3, 2013
News Photo
Men's Soccer - Tue, Oct. 1, 2013
News Photo
Men's Soccer - Mon, Sep. 23, 2013