2015-16 Cheerleading
Top Stories
 
W Soccer/Cheer - Tue, Jul. 14, 2015

PLYMOUTH, IN – Corrinne Martin, a 2015 graduate of Clawson High School, recently signed her Letter of Intent to cheer and her National Junior College Athletic Association (NJCAA) Letter of Intent to play soccer at Ancilla College.

View Full Story
 
Cheerleading - Tue, Jun. 9, 2015

ELKHART, IN – Jimtown High School graduate, Kourtnie McCaslin, recently signed Letter of Intent to continue her cheerleading career at Ancilla College.

View Full Story
 
Cheerleading - Thu, May. 28, 2015

ARAB, AL – Brindlee Mountain High School Senior, Taiesha Rush, recently signed her Letter of Intent to continue her cheerleading career for the Charger Cheer Team at Ancilla College.

View Full Story
 
Cheerleading - Tue, May. 26, 2015

MEMPHIS, TN – Leslie Thomas, a recent graduate from Carver High School in Memphis, TN, recently signed her Letter of Intent to cheer at Ancilla College.

View Full Story
 
Cheerleading - Mon, May. 18, 2015

DONALDSON, IN – Oaklawn High School graduate, Megan James, signed her Letter of Intent on Saturday to cheer at Ancilla College.

View Full Story
/article/1170.php
/article/1159.php
/article/1155.php
/article/1151.php
/article/1150.php
Recent Headlines
News Photo
Cheerleading - Thu, May. 14, 2015
News Photo
Cheerleading - Fri, May. 8, 2015
News Photo
Cheerleading - Wed, Apr. 15, 2015
News Photo
Cheerleading - Thu, Apr. 2, 2015
News Photo
Cheerleading - Sat, Mar. 7, 2015
 
photo
photo
photo