2013-14 Cheerleading
Top Stories
 
Cheerleading - Wed, Mar. 26, 2014

PLYMOUTH, IN – Plymouth High School cheerleader, Markee Tener-Farler, recently signed her Letter of Intent to cheer for Ancilla College in the 2014-2015 season.

View Full Story
 
Cheerleading - Tue, Mar. 18, 2014

PLYMOUTH, IN – Plymouth High School cheerleader, Haley Stein, recently signed her letter of intent to join the Ancilla Chargers cheer squad.

View Full Story
 
Cheerleading - Tue, Sep. 10, 2013

DONALDSON, IN - Ancilla Domini College welcomed a new additon to their staff. MaryAnn Rush joined the Charger staff as Assistant Sports Information Director/Assistant to the Athletic Director and Head Cheerleading Coach.

View Full Story
 
Cheerleading - Mon, Aug. 12, 2013

WISCONSIN DELLS, WI – The Ancilla Cheer team recently returned from the Universal Cheerleaders Association Collegiate cheer camp in Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin.

View Full Story
 
Cheerleading - Tue, Jun. 18, 2013

NEW CARLISLE, INDIANA – Tyler Gliva has signed a letter of intent to join the Ancilla cheer squad this fall.

View Full Story
/article/848.php
/article/840.php
/article/737.php
/article/715.php
/article/671.php
Recent Headlines
News Photo
Cheerleading - Thu, Jun. 13, 2013
News Photo
Cheerleading - Wed, Jun. 5, 2013
News Photo
Cheerleading - Fri, May. 24, 2013
News Photo
Cheerleading - Thu, May. 23, 2013
News Photo
Cheerleading - Wed, May. 22, 2013